2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day, Monday, January 1- also closed Saturday, December 30.

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 15 - also closed Saturday, January 13.

Presidents' Day, Monday, February 19 - also closed Saturday, February 17.

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28 - also closed Saturday, May 26.

Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4.

Labor Day, Monday, September 3 - also closed Saturday, September 1.

Columbus Day, Monday, October 8 - also closed Saturday, October 6.

Veterans' Day, Monday, November 12.

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22 - also closing at 2 pm on Wednesday, November 21.

Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25 - also closing at 1 pm on Monday, December 24.